Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

 
Bausch + Lomb Dinner Program
3/18/2015
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
Bausch + Lomb Dinner Program

Monday, March 16, 2015

 
AACOS CE Event
3/16/2015
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: Hors d'ourves 6:30, Dinner 7pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

 
SECO International
3/4/2015 » 3/8/2015
 

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

 
Seeing Is Believing 2015 Free for Members!

Friday, December 19, 2014

 
AOA presents: PQRS Reporting for 2015
12/19/2014
 

Monday, December 15, 2014

 
AACOS/CMOS Holiday Party + Winter CE
12/15/2014
Location: Glendarden, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, December 6, 2014

 
MOA Holiday Kick-Off Happy Hour
12/6/2014
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, November 8, 2014

 
Young OD Saturday Night Mixer
11/8/2014
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 6:00PM Members Cocktail Hour
Young OD Saturday Night Mixer

Friday, November 7, 2014

 
MOS 2014: Centennial Celebration
11/7/2014
Location: Annapolis    Time: 5:45PM - 9:30PM
MOS 2014: Centennial Celebration
Maryland Optometry Summit 2014
11/7/2014 » 11/9/2014
Location: Annapolis, Maryland   
Maryland Optometry Summit 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Ask the Coding Experts presents: ICD-10, Part X
10/17/2014
Time: 1:30-2:30 PM
 

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

 
2015 American Academy of Optometry
10/7/2014 » 10/10/2014
 

Monday, October 6, 2014

 
Upcoming Webinar: Diabetic Eye Disease in Our Communities
10/6/2014
Time: 2:00-3:00PM
 

Thursday, October 2, 2014

 
Project Homeless Connect
10/2/2014
Location: Baltimore    Time: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
EyeCare Pro Webinar: Driving Patients to Your Practice
9/17/2014 » 9/30/2014
Time: 7:00 PM EST
 
Displaying page 6 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9
Find a Doctor Near You
Sign In


Convention Exhibitors