Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
i.CE on the Shore
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Cambridge, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
AACOS Summer CE Dinner
8/29/2017
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
Young OD BBQ
8/27/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

 
Come Cruise With CMOS
7/16/2017
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Series on Scope ("S.o.S") - Meeting 1
6/23/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Optometry's Meeting
6/21/2017 » 6/25/2017
Location: NW, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Treehouse Eyes Sponsored CE Dinner
6/12/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, June 10, 2017

 
Opening Eyes screening at the Special Olympics
6/10/2017
Location: Towson, Maryland    Time: 12:00 - 5:00 PM
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
WMOS Spring Meeting
5/19/2017
Location: Cumberland, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
CMOS Spring CE Meeting
5/3/2017
Location: Potomac, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
GBOS Spring CE Meeting
4/23/2017
Location: Windsor Mill, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
University of Maryland Eye Associates CE Event
4/19/2017
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 6 - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
International Vision Expo East
3/30/2017 » 4/2/2017
Location: New York, New York   
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
AACOS Spring Meeting
3/23/2017
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: Registration Starts at 6:30 PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Find a Doctor Near You
Sign In


Convention Exhibitors