Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
CMOS Spring Wine Tasting CE
5/2/2018
Location: Potomac, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

 
GBOS Spring Meeting 2018
4/3/2018
Location: Timonium, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

 
CMOS Corneal X-Linking CE 2018
3/28/2018
Location: North Besthesda, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, March 22, 2018

 
AACOS Spring Meeting 2018
3/22/2018
Location: Annapolis, Maryland   
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Vision Expo East 2018
3/15/2018 » 3/18/2018
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
MOA Annual Convention
12/2/2017 » 12/3/2017
Location: Hunt Valley, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

 
AACOS Fall Dinner
11/14/2017
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
CMOS CE Dinner
11/1/2017
Location: Takoma Park, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Project Homeless Connect
10/12/2017 » 10/13/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
i.CE on the Shore
9/8/2017 » 9/10/2017
Location: Cambridge, Maryland   
 

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
AACOS Summer CE Dinner
8/29/2017
Location: Annapolis, Maryland    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

 
Young OD BBQ
8/27/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 PM
 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

 
Come Cruise With CMOS
7/16/2017
Location: Alexandria, Virginia    Time: 11:30 AM - 3:30 PM
 

Friday, June 23, 2017

 
Series on Scope ("S.o.S") - Meeting 1
6/23/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Find a Doctor Near You
Sign In


Calendar

6/29/2018 » 7/1/2018
MOA Annual Convention 2018

Convention Exhibitors